Skip to content
Phone: (808) 536-1933

Our Team

Our team of exceptionally talented individuals enjoys working together to provide professional and effective solutions for your insurance needs. We are passionate in our dedication to helping our community, and are happy to assist however we can. We look forward to working with you!

About Us

Protecting what’s important.

Matthew Kagawa, ALMI

Vice President and COO

(808) 527-8820

mkagawa@askoxy.com

Laurie Shenton, ACS

Case Manager

(808) 527-8845

lshenton@askoxy.com

Cristina Higa

Case Manager

(808) 527-8835

chiga@askoxy.com

Brant Yamamoto

Brokerage Manager

(808) 527-8819

byamamoto@askoxy.com

Kevin Okumura, CFP®

Vice President and Secretary

(808) 527-8828

kokumura@askoxy.com

Cara Kagawa

Business Development Director

(808) 527-8822

ckagawa@askoxy.com

Michael Sato, CLTC®, LUTCF®, FSS

Brokerage Manager

(808) 527-8869

msato@askoxy.com

Maule Akana

Customer Care Representative

(808) 527-8800

makana@askoxy.com

Gordon Kagawa

Chairman, President and CEO

(808) 527-8825

gkagawa@askoxy.com