Skip to content
Phone: (808) 536-1933

Contact Us

*Advisors Only

Our team of exceptionally talented individuals enjoys working together to provide professional and effective solutions for your insurance needs. Our goal is to provide the best financial products and services through our experienced and highly qualified staff. Let’s do business together.

Your Occidental Underwriters Team

Gordon Kagawa

Chairman, President and CEO

(808) 527-8825

gkagawa@askoxy.com

Cara Kagawa

Business Development Director

(808) 527-8822

ckagawa@askoxy.com

Kevin Okumura, CFP®

Vice President and Secretary

(808) 527-8828

kokumura@askoxy.com

Laurie Shenton, ACS

Case Manager

(808) 527-8845

lshenton@askoxy.com

Matthew Kagawa, ALMI

Vice President and COO

(808) 527-8820

mkagawa@askoxy.com

Cristina Higa

Case Manager

(808) 527-8835

chiga@askoxy.com

Michael Sato, CLTC®, LUTCF®, FSS

Brokerage Manager

(808) 527-8869

msato@askoxy.com

Maule Akana

Customer Care Representative

(808) 527-8800

makana@askoxy.com